Ryan Adams
West Jessamine HS

Jane Cambron


Bill Crockett

Clay County ATC


Christian Gilliam

Office Administrator

Marcus Harris

The Learning Center


Joe Hughes

Shelby Valley HS

Ariea King

Frederick Douglass HS

Alex Mattingly

Carter G Woodson 



Fairynne Rogers

Program Manager

Pashia Spalding

The Family Care Center

Ryan Whitaker

Pike Central HS


Wes Alexander

Central Academy in
Henderson County

Brad Allen

Northpoint Academy

Andrea Brown

Great Crossings HS

James Bruce

Paris Independent HS

Mike Castle

Johnson Central HS


Sherry Crockett

Clay County HS

Mistie Doyle

Website Manager


Vetria Anthony

Warren East MS

Amanda Burrows

Elkhorn Crossing School


Ryan Chapman

Belfry High School

Ben Ellard

Taylor County HS

Tyrone Green
Regional Leader

Mike Hall
JCHS (Freshman)

Jennifer Henson

Regional Leader

Amy Holdeman
Social Media Manager


Charles Johnson

The West End School

Butch Jointer

Frankfort Alternative

Sammi Jones

Clay County MS

Alyssa Koby
Executive Assistant

to the President

Jason Lewis

The Success Academy

Melissa Marr

Jimmie McCulley

Garrard County HS

Bill McCullough

Taylor County HS

Bridget Merriman

Casey County HS

Candice Mimes

Bryan Station HS

Jason Miner
Director of Education

Nicole Perry

Morgan County HS

Jeffrey Poe

Frederick Douglass HS

Tyler Potter

Bell County HS

Kyle Singleton

Danville HS

Cathy Sue Smith

Barbourville HS

Bill Spencer

Fleming County HS

George Stafford

Director of Employer


Zach Whitehead

Tates Creek MS


Shea Wilkins

Frederick Douglass


Adora Williams

Estill County HS

Meredith Bean

Director of Operations

Brooke Cain

Lynn Camp HS

Devon Cheatom

Bryan Station HS

Marsha Colvin

Johnson County MS


Destini Engle

Leestown MS

Lisa Handziak


Marcie Hanson

Martin County HS

Data & Mentor Manager

Larry Howard

Magoffin County HS

Herald Whitaker MS


Gaina Howell

Phelps HS

Brody Justice

East Ridge HS

Kerry Kemp

Project & Events

Will Lindsey

Edmonson County HS

Mario McIntyre

Scott County HS

Linda McKee

Simons MS

Angela Morris

Phoenix Horizon Community (Scott Cty)


Matthew Norris

Taylor County HS


Thomas Ray

Martin County HS

Stephanie Rickman

Graves County HS

Laranda Smith
Regional Leader & Out of School Program Manager

Joel Taylor

Warren County HS

Noel Vaugh

Wayne County HS

Bill Crockett

Zach Whitehead

Ryan Whitaker

Mistie Doyle

Amy Holdeman



Phone: 859-309-0844

Fax: 1-888-771-1891


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon